T'ai Chi

Event Date: 23 April 2018
Share:

On-going course (alternate Mondays)

Time:  5.30 pm - 7.00 pm

Venue:  Celf, Tremont Road, Llandrindod Wells

Cost:  £3 per session payable at venue

For further information please phone 01597 824411 or email admin(at)midpowysmind.org.uk

Share:
Get Help Now

Delighted to share joint communique between @InfoEngine1 & @DewisWales about the data sharing link between the 2 sy… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Wrth ein boddau i rannu datganiad ar y cyd rhwng @InfoEngine1 a @DewisCymru am y ddolen rhannu data rhwng y 2 syste… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

We are running a mental health first aid course! If you work in agriculture this course is FREE! Get in touch today… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

latest news

Mind Brecon & District - 2 vacancies

17 July 2018

Family Well-being Worker Hours:  16 hrs per week Salary:  £18,870 pro rata Location:  Brecon and district area, based in Brecon Contact :  Zoe Porter/Clare Searle on 01874 611529 or email info@breconmind.org.uk Community Well-being Worker Hours:  10 hrs per week Salar

events

Celf-Able Art Group

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Caersws

SOS (Silence of Suicide)

Friday 27 July 2018

Brecon Mind

Dementia Workshop

Monday 30 July 2018

A PAVO event in Llandrindod Wells to discuss engagement with local communities to shape future dementia services in Powys.

Youth Group Mid Powys Mind (every Thursday)

Thursday 2 August 2018

Llandrindod Wells

Dementia Friends Dyfi Valley (first Tuesday of the month)

Tuesday 7 August 2018

Memory Cafe - Machynlleth

Dementia Friend Training Session

Tuesday 14 August 2018

Ystradgynlais

Dementia Friends Dyfi Valley (first Tuesday of the month)

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Memory Cafe - Machynlleth

Life Story Dementia Training

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Brecon

Youth Group Mid Powys Mind (every Thursday)

Thursday 6 September 2018

Llandrindod Wells

Children Who Self Harm (one day course)

Tuesday 11 September 2018

Newtown

Powys Community Health Council - Full Meeting

Tuesday 11 September 2018

Llandrindod Wells

Here I Am: Focusing workshop with Elizabeth Halls

Saturday 15 September 2018

A Bleddfa Centre event near Knighton in East Powys

Dementia Friend Training Session

Thursday 20 September 2018

Brecon

Montgomeryshire Local Committee

Tuesday 9 October 2018

Powys Community Health Council

Radnorshire & Brecknock Local Committee

Thursday 11 October 2018

Powys Community Health Council

Inward Journey - Focusing workshop with Elizabeth Halls

Saturday 13 October 2018

A Bleddfa Centre event near Knighton in East Powys

Dementia Awareness Training

Thursday 18 October 2018

Llandrindod Wells

Dementia Friend Training Session

Friday 19 October 2018

Ystradgynlais

Challenging Behaviour in Dementia Training

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Brecon

Challenging Behaviour and Autistic Spectrum Disorder Training

Thursday 22 November 2018

Llandrindod Wells

Dols (Deprivation of Liberty Safeguarding) Legal Guidance Training

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Llandrindod Wells

Domestic Abuse (Adults) Training

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Llandrindod Wells

Powys Community Health Council - Full Council

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Llandrindod Wells

Mental Health Awareness (half day training)

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Newtown

Dementia Awareness Training

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Newtown

Children Who Self Harm (one day course)

Friday 15 February 2019

Brecon

Challenging Behaviour in Dementia Training

Thursday 21 February 2019

Newtown

Life Story Dementia Training

Thursday 7 March 2019

Newtown
We value your feedback on our website, so please tell us what you think" title="We value your feedback on our website, so please tell us what you think